Blacklisted: new album

Blacklisted announces new album
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania hardcore band Blacklisted has formally announced plans to release a new album in early 2015. Titled When People Grow, People Go, the effort was recorded by Will Yip (Title Fight, Cold World) at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, PA and will hit stores on February 10 in CD, vinyl, and digital formats through Deathwish Inc.


When People Grow, People Go track listing:

01. Insularized
02. Turn In The Pike
03. Riptide
04. Deeper Kind
05. Gossamer
06. Burnt Palms
07. Foreign Observer (w/ Nick WOJ of Cold World)
08. Calendars
09. Wooder Ice
10. Bottle Rockets
11. When People Grow, People Go

Deathwish Inc.