Ignite Detail New Album “A War Against You”

Ignite Detail New Album “A War Against You”
The track listing and cover art have been finalized for Ignite‘s new album “A War Against You“—their first album since 2006’s “Our Darkest Days“. Century Media will release the effort on January 08th with pre-orders to go up on December 04th. A limited edition 7″ for the track “Nothing Can Stop Me” from the album will be made available on December 04th as well. On the live front, a January 09th release show has been booked at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA.

01 – “Begin Again”
02 – “Nothing Can Stop Me”
03 – “This Is A War”
04 – “Oh No Not Again”
05 – “Alive”
06 – “You Saved Me”
07 – “Rise Up”
08 – “Where I’m From”
09 – “The Suffering”
10 – “How Is This Progress?”
11 – “You Lie”
12 – “Descend”
13 – “Work“