SUM 41: new video “GOD SAVE US ALL (DEATH TO POP)”

Pre-Order New Album 13 Voices Here: to First Single “War” Here:

September 29th, 2016 – Los Angeles, CA – Sum 41 just released one last track for fans, along with a music video today for “God Save Us All (Death To POP)” before their upcoming album release, 13 Voices out on October 7th via Hopeless Records.The music video, directed by Blake Higgins, shows highlights of the undeniable force that is Sum 41 on stage this summer during Vans Warped Tour, their European tour dates and all things in between. These pop-punk veterans are back, and show no signs of slowing down, just in time for their upcoming headlining tour kicking off October 5th, right after performing on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert on October 3rd.

Album Track Listing
1. A Murder of Crows
2. Goddamn I’m Dead Again
3. Fake My Own Death
4. Breaking The Chain
5. There Will Be Blood
6. 13 Voices
7. War
8. God Save Us All (Death to POP)
9. The Fall And The Rise
10. Twisted By DesignFor More Information