The Smoking Hearts “Victory!” (2014 -Bullet Tooth-)

The Smoking Hearts “Victory!” (2014 -Bullet Tooth-)
Hailing from London, England, The Smoking Hearts combine strong hardcore music with melodic vocals and rock ‘n roll attitude: the music turn out with an original imprint and personal touch. “Victory!” is definely inked of high quality music keeping the listening always quite nice. Every Time I Die, Cancer Bats and Blacklisted have surely inspired The Smoking Hearts and this awesome work that reveal at once its own punk spirit/roots. This record is fuckin’ pissed off: heavy with bright guitars and a mixture of riffs, The Smoking Hearts are an energetic overdrive at all. This record is big, dirty and hard, pick it up now!
Vote: 10/10

The Smoking Hearts
Bullet Tooth