Chicago’s favorite sons THE TOSSERS return with a new album, Smash The Windows, nearly a quarter of a century since their inception. The album is set for release on March 3rd, but the band gives you a first taste with “Erin Go Bragh,” just in time for their 2017 touring plans to begin.

Go to New Noise and Hear “Erin Go Bragh.”

Vocalist Tony Duggins explains “the story of the Irish coming to America,” in ‘Erin Go Bragh,’ and in support of Smash The Windows, THE TOSSERS will hit the US to paint the crowds green with their intoxicating anthems. The first leg kicks off March 1st outside Detroit, MI, and will head East before returning to the Midwest to celebrate St. Patrick’s Day with their annual hometown blow-out at Chicago’s famed Metro. More dates will be announced soon.

Pre-orders are available now at VictoryMerch and include a Smash The Windows t-shirt, CD, drink koozie and poster.

Smash The Windows Track Listing:

  1. Erin Go Bragh
  2. Smash The Windows
  3. I Will Court Them All
  4. Humors Of Chicago
  5. Drinking All The Day
  6. The Horses
  7. Resurrection Mary
  8. Danny Boy
  9. 1969
  10. Whiskey
  11. The Town Where I Was Born
  12. My Love
  13. Mairi’s Wedding
  14. Lots Of Drops Of Brandy
  15. A Ghra Mo Chroi
  16. Fare You Well
  17. The Foggy Dew