Shortly after their addition to this years stellar Slam Dunk Festival line up was announced,Zebrahead have revealed another video from their latest full length album “Walk The Plank”, this time for the track “So What”.

Check out our new video for the song ‘So What’. We filmed it over 2 nights at the Saitama Super Arena in Toyko, Japan. It was pretty amazing to play for 25,000 people two nights in a row and I am excited for everyone around the world to live it with us!”

– Ben from Zebrahead

“Walk The Plank” follows the recent split EP “Out Of Control” with Man With A Missionthat impressively charted at #1 in the Japanese iTunes rock chart and #2 in the overall physical chart for the whole country.

“Walk The Plank” is out now through Rude Records!



01. Who Brings A Knife To A Gunfight?
02. Worse Than This
03. Headrush
04. Keep It To Myself
05. Running With Wolves
06. So What
07. Save Your Breath
08. Walk The Plank
09. Under The Deep Blue Sea
10. Wasted Generation
11. Battle Hymn
12. Kings of the Here And Now
13. Freak Show

Stay tuned for the upcoming European tour!